theTRUSTGURU.com
 
   toaplogo2a.gif (1854 bytes)
Directory of Institutional and Individual  Members  -   page 6
 
HOME TRUST OFFICER POSITION

TEL. NO.

FAX NO. E-MAIL

SECURITY BANK

Lectures &

7/F Security Bank Centre Building,

Presentations

6776 Ayala Avenue., Makati City

Wilfredo S. Talastas

FVP & Trust Officer

894-5294
888-7366 
867-6788 loc 275

810-1091

wtalastas@securitybank.com.ph
Law &

Ma. Carmencita R. Lopez/Maricar R. Lopez

AVP

891-1376
867-6788 loc 2756

810-1091

mlopez@securitybank.com.ph
Jurisprudence

Imelda P. Vinluan

AVP

888-7367
867-6788 loc 2650

891-1377

ivinluan@securitybank.com.ph

Leonardo V. dela Cruz

Senior Manager

888-7371
888-7372
891-1375

810-1091

ldelacruz@securitybank.com.ph
Administrative

Ricardo John C. Tabije

Senior Manager

888-7375

810-1091

jtabije@securitybank.com.ph
Issuances

Ida Dreda D. Mendoza

Sr. Asst.Manager

888-7369

891-1377

trustop@securitybank.com.ph

Wilfredo S. Bernardo

JAM

888-7381
867-6788 loc 2752

810-1091

trustfiduciaryservices@
securitybank.com.ph
Trust Products

Anna G. Opulencia

Junior Asst. Mgr

891-1374
888-7374
867-6788 loc 2704

810-1091

aopulencia@
securitybank.com.ph
& Practice

Ruther Bautista

Junior Asst. Mgr

867-6788

891-1377

rbautista@securitybank.com.ph
      Jane F. Gaoat Junior Asst. Mgr 867-6788 loc 8653 891-1377 jgaoat@securitybank.com.ph
      Ana Marie M. Galvez Junior Asst. Mgr 867-6788 loc 2657 891-1377 trustoperations@
securitybank.com.ph
About the Guru

STANDARD CHARTERED BANK

10/F Sky Plaza Bldg.

Links

6788 Ayala Avenue, Makati City

Grace M. Suarez

Head, TISD Operations

878-2906 / 878-2996

886-7017

grace.suarez@
ph.standardchartered.com
Email Feedback

Mischelle De Guzman

Transaction Processing Officer

878-2894 886-7017 mischelle.de-guzman@
ph.standardchartered.com

Angeli T. Simon

Head, TISD Operations Product

878-2114 / 878-2951 886-7888 angeli.simon@
ph.standardchartered.com

STATE INVESTMENT TRUST, INC.

4th Floor State Centre Bldg.,

333 Juan Luna St., Binondo, Manila

Amalia Q. Belarmino

Marketing Officer

242-1521 242-0614 stateinc@info.com.ph

THE MANILA BANKING CORP.

8/F, The Manila Banking Corp. Bldg.,

6772 Ayala Ave., Makati City

Nieva M. dela Cruz

Vice President/ Trust Officer

751-6000 loc 6300 /
864-5078

864-5085

nmdelacruz@
manilabank.com

UNION BANK OF THE PHIL.

3/F SSS Makati Building, Ayala Avenue,

Corner Herrera Street, Makati City

Josephine E. Jolejole

AVP

840-0170

813-1149

jolejole@unionbankph.com

Moises L. Almanon, Jr.

AVP

893-8584

813-0057

Carina Legaspi

SM

893-2810

819-5883

Rosario Q. Borromeo

AM

813-0452

813-1149

Monina M. Go

AM

893-8584

813-0057

Cecile Ma. G. Gaston

AM

813-1149

813-1149

UNITED COCONUT PLANTERS BANK

5/F UCPB Building, Makati Avenue,

Makati City

Kevin Patrick L. Kwok

VP & Trust Officer

811-9501

811-9984

kpkwok@ucpb.com

Florante "Bebs" B. Solomon

VP & Chief Investment Officer

811-9521

811-9984

fbsolomon@ucpb.com

Imelda Marie A. Amora

VP

811-9541

811-9984

iaamora@ucpb.com

Ma. Victoria C. Mendoza

Manager II

811-9594

811-9984

vcmendoza@ucpb.com

Elisa M. Gala

AVP II

811-9517

811-9984

emgala@ucp.com

UNITED OVERSEAS BANK (PHILIPPINES)

17/F Pacific Star Blg., Sen. Gil Puyat Ave.,

cor. Makati Ave., Makati City

Ruben F. Alvarez

AVP

811-5883     811-5984

alvarez.rf@uob.com.ph

Paulita M. Payao

AM

670-8686     811-5984
loc 8366

 

Shirley B. Gonzales

PM

670-8579     811-5984

 
                   <<< ,  Page  12345        Top  |  Home