theTRUSTGURU.com
 
   toaplogo2a.gif (1854 bytes)
Directory of Institutional and Individual  Members  -   page 5
 
HOME

TRUST OFFICER

POSITION

TEL. NO. FAX NO. E-MAIL

PHILIPPINE SAVINGS BANK

Lectures &

9/F PS Bank Center, 777 Paseo de Roxas, Makati

Presentations

Elsie T. Villar

Manager & Trust Officer 885-8287 / 885-8332 885-8289 etvillar@psbank.com.ph

Vivian Ann J. Ibarra

Asst.Manager

885-8208 loc 8695

885-8289

vjibarra@psbank.com.ph
      Juliana A. Ferido Accouting Asst. 885-8208 loc 8695 845-0026 jaferido@psbank.com.ph
Law &
Jurisprudence

PHILIPPINE VETERANS BANK

3/F PVB Building, 101 Herrera Corner

Administrative

dela Rosa Street, Legaspi Village, Makati City

Issuances

Ma. Milagros C. Yuhico

AVP & Trust Officer

751-5827

840-3676

mcyuhico@veteransbank.com.ph

Ma. Virginia C. Saquido

SM

751-5545

840-3676

mcsaquido@veteransbank.com.ph
      Kristine Joi B. Sarmiento   751-5018 8403676/
8403674
kbsarmiento@veteransbank.com.ph
Trust Products
& Practice

PHILTRUST BANK

G/F Philtrust Bank Blg.,

About the Guru

2519 Senator Gil Puyat Avenue, Makati City

Filemon C. Castro

BDO

524-9060 loc. 138

526-5114

mrtrust@edsamail.com

Links

Josephine C. Nghuatco

OA

524-9060 loc. 138 526-5114

Email Feedback PLANTERS DEVELOPMENT BANK

314 Sen. Gil Puyat Avenue, Makati City

Tess Gamboa

SAM/Acting Trust Officer

814-5674 818-3565 trust@plantersbank.com.ph

Cynthia P. Blancada

Admin. Officer

814-5634 818-3565

PRUDENTIAL BANK

10/F Prudentail Bank Building

Ayala Avenue, Makati City

Lauro J. Jocson

First Vice President

817-5160

817-5160

Anna Maria M. Pascual-Ylagan

Sr. Asst. Vice President

817-0770

Carmen Santos

Manager

821-2588

Teresita L. Luague

Asst. Manager

812-7558

Luisito G. Rodriguez

Asst. Manager

812-7558

Yvette Rosete

Off.Asst.

812-7558

 

Helen M. Muros

Asst Accountant

812-7558

      Graceree H. Santos Executive SecretaryI (Supervisor) 817-5160    
      Atty. Crisostomo  Dangilan    AVP 817-5160    
      Milagros Cabingan   817-5160    

RCBC SAVINGS BANK

2nd Floor, Pacific Place Building, Pearl Drive

Ortigas Center, Pasig City

Atty. Ma. Carmina P. Carpio

Trust Officer

633-2908

633-9845

rpcarpio@rcbcsavings.com
      Hazel M. Navarro Trust Investments Officer 633-2908 633-9845 hmnavarro@rcbcsavings.com
      Alma F. Espena Trust Operations Officer 632-9589 633-9845 acfrancisco@rcbcsavings.com
      Emerito O. Reyes Trust Marketing Officer 632-9589 633-9845 eoreyesy@rcbcsavings.com
      Christopher DL. Chan Trust Marketing Officer 632-9589 633-9845 cchan@rcbcsavings.com

RIZAL COMMERCIAL BANKING CORPORATION

9/F Yuchengco Tower, RCBC Plaza,

6819 Ayala Avenue, Makati City

Lourdes M. Ferrer

Trust Officer

894-9005

878-3377

nmferrer@rcbc.com

Frederico P. Tancongco

Legal Counsel

894-9019

878-3377

fptancongco@rcbc.com

      Teresita G. Dilag Marketing Officer 894-9870 878-3377 tgdilag@rcbc.com

Eric B. Victoria

Marketing Officer

894-9514

878-3377

ebvictoria@rcbc.com

Carmen M. Casaclang

Account Officer

894-9007

878-3377

cmcasaclang@rcbc.com

Alexandra C. Deveras

Portfolio Manager

894-9013

878-3377

acdeveras@rcbc.com

Catherine F. Trillana

Portfolio Manager

878-3318

878-3377

cyfranche@rcbc.com

Raoul Santos

Portfolio Manager

894-9524

878-3377

rvsantos@rcbc.com

Danilo Abuan

Assistant Portfolio Manager

894-9014

878-3377

dgabuan@rcbc.com

Jerry Villanueva

Assistant Portfolio Manager

894-9918

878-3377

rcbc_portfolio@rcbc.com

Vittorio M. Gomez

Trust Trading Head

894-9523

878-3377

fvmgomez@rcbc.com

Delia E. Merle

Head-TOD

894-9017

894-9411

demerle@rcbc.com

Antonito P. Exequiel

Sec Head-TOD Cash/Loan

878-3325

894-9411

apexequiel@rcbc.com

Rowena Rosas

Sec. Head-TOD Secuties

878-3326

894-9411

rprosas@rcbc.com

      Aires Michaella A. Yacat Asst. Portfolio Manager 878-3320 878-3377 rcbc_portfolio@rcbc.com
      Ryanna B. Talan Asst. Portfolio Manager 894-9525 878-3377 rgberza@rcbc.com
      Jocelyn Sampedro Asst. Portfolio Manager 878-3320 878-3377 rcbc_portfolio@rcbc.com
      Hazel E. Topado Asst. Portfolio Manager 894-9918 878-3377 rcbc_portfolio@rcbc.com
 
                         <<< , >>> ,  Page  12346        Top  |  Home