theTRUSTGURU.com
 
   toaplogo2a.gif (1854 bytes)
Directory of Institutional and Individual  Members  -   page 4
 
HOME

TRUST OFFICER

POSITION

TEL. NO. FAX NO. E-MAIL

LANDBANK OF THE PHILIPPINES

Lectures &

21/F Landbank Plaza, 1598 M.H. Del Pilar St., Malate, Manila

Presentations

Roberto S. Vergara

VP & Trust Officer 405-730 528-8518 rvergara@mail.landbank.com
svptrust@yahoo.com

Josefino P. Cerin

Department Manager

405-7353

528-8518

jcerin@mail.landbank.com
Law &

Felix L. Manlangit

AVP

405-7554 528-8518 fmanlangit@mail.landbank.com
      Lamelita G. Aquino Asst. Dept. Manager 405-7416 528-8518 laquino@mail.landbank.com
      Susana Halili Bank Executive Officer 405-7351 528-8518 shalili@mail.landbank.com
      Ligaya Hernandez Bank Executive Officer 405-7212 528-8518 lhernandez@mail.landbank.com
      Rabel C. Tienzo Bank Executive Officer 405-7408 528-8518 rtienzo@mail.landbank.com
      Camilo G. Sanchez Bank Executive Officer 405-7350 528-8518 csanchez@mail.landbank.com
Jurisprudence

MAYBANK PHILIPPINES, INC.

Administrative

Legaspi Towers 300, Roxas Boulevard cor Vito Cruz St.

Issuances

Manila, Philippines

Arleen Gonzales

Head - Trust Department

525-7195 / 523-7777 loc 190 / 193

521-7449

arleen-v.-gonzales/legaspi@
maybank.com.ph
trust@maybank.com.ph
Trust Products
& Practice

METROPOLITAN BANK & TRUST COMP.

18/F GT Tower International Bldg.

About the Guru

6813 Ayala Ave., Makati City

Josefina E. Sulit

EVP

858-8001/
580-9501

894-4946

jesulit@metrobank.com.ph

Links

Rafael G. Ayuste Jr.

FVP

858-8002 / 580-9502

894-4946

rgayuste@metrobank.com.ph

Allan S. Yu

VP

858-8007 / 580-9528

812-4374

asyu@metrobank.com.ph
Email Feedback

Josephine G. Cervero

VP

858-8513 / 580-9505

894-4946

jgcervero@metrobank.com.ph

Alfred F. Amahan

AVP

858-8008 / 580-9538

858-8016

afamahan@metrobank.com.ph

Antonio C. Danao

AVP

858-8009 / 580-9544

858-8019

acdanao@metrobank.com.ph

Maria Gina R. Tan

AVP

858-8021 / 580-9530

858-8017/18

grtan@metrobank.com.ph

Edgar B. Tulay

SM

858-8511 / 580-9560

858-8010

ebtulay@metrobank.com.ph

Atty. Rene B. Betita

SM

858-8006 / 580-9526

858-8016

rbbetita@metrobank.com.ph

MULTINATIONAL INVESTMENT BANCORPORATION

41/F Rufino Pacific Tower,

Ayala Avenue, Makati City

Angel Marie L. Pacis

Trust Officer

812-0000 loc 2452/848-9830

817-7586

apacis@mib.com.ph

      Victoria S. Natalicio Senior Accountant 817-1511 loc 176/ 813-1869 817-7586 mib@mib.com.ph

Atty. Rhea A, Cinco-Balato

Trust-Legal Counsel

817-1511-15 loc 223 811-1024 mib@mib.com.ph

Ervin Paolo S. Belen

Trader

811-0021
817-1511-15 loc 164
819-037/
817-7586
trust@mib.com.ph
      Manet L.Felipe Trader 811-0036
817-1511-15 loc 164
819-037/
817-7586
trust@mib.com.ph

Christian H. Roman

Trader

811-0027
817-1511-15 loc 181
819-037/
817-7586
trust@mib.com.ph
      PHILAM SAVINGS BANK        
      10/F PhilamaLife Tower, 8767 Paseo de Roxas, Makati      
      Marisa P.Escala AVP & Trust Operations Head 885-0695 loc 8582 885-8915 riza-p.escala@aig.com
      Johanna Romero Account Manager 885-0695 loc 8581 885-8915 johanna-c.romero@aig.com
      Sol Elizah Y. Tmangan Account Manager 885-0695 loc 8581 885-8915 solelizah-y.tumangan@aig.com
     

PHILIPPINE BANK OF COMMUNICATIONS

4/F PBCom Tower, 6795 Ayala Ave. cor Herrera St. 

Makati, Metro Manila

Raul.C. Diaz

First Vice President

818-2568 / 830-7041

818-2668

rcdiaz@pbcom.com.ph

Ma. Lourdes S. Garcia

Asst. Vice President

830-7046

818-2668 mrlsgarcia@pbcom.com.ph

Julie N. Go

Asst. Vice President

830-7044

818-2668 jngo@pbcom.com.ph

Ana Marie O. Perez

Manager

830-7047

818-2668 amoperez@pbcom.com.ph

Ma. Elvira M. Lacaba

Manager

830-7145

818-2668 memlacaba@pbcom.com.ph

Ave L. Reyes

Manager

830-7049

818-2668

Rosenda C. Bertuldo

Assistant President

830-7040

818-2668
      Teresita Y. Lim Junior Asst. Manager 830-7144 818-2668  
      Irwin Joseph T. Tychuaco Junior Asst. Manger 830-7048 818-2668  
      Elizabeth P. Tan Senior Asst. Manager 830-7873 / 242-1860 818-2668 eptan@pbcom.com.ph
      Estrellita N. Lao Senior Asst. Manager 830-7872 / 242-1788 818-2668 enlao@pbcom.com.ph
      Julie D. Buera Junior Asst. Manger 830-7000 loc 7871 / 242-1867 818-2668  
      Electra G. Cheng Junior Asst. Manger 242-1860 818-2668  
      Richmond U. Tan Senior Manager 830-7000 loc 7248 818-2668 rutan@pbcom.com.ph
      Ma. Wilma J. Mangabat Junior Asst. Manager 830-7042 818-2668  
               
      PHILIPPINE BUSINESS BANK A THRIFT BANK      
      35O Rizal Ave., Extension 8 Avenue, Grace Park Caloocan City      
      Emerenciana M. Samson Trust Officer 363-3333 loc 3020 364-9187 samson_em@pbb.com.ph

PHILIPPINE COMMERCIAL CAPITAL, INC.

PCCI Building, 118 Leviste Street,Salcedo Village, Makati City

Agnes Y. Ponce

SVP & Actng Trust Officer

813-3969

892-7265

fmg@pccigroup.com.ph

Francis Conrad Medalla

Trust Assistant

815-0689

892-7265

PHILIPPINE NATIONAL BANK

3/F PNB Financial Center Building,

Roxas Boulevard, Pasay City

Ma. Elena S. Sarmiento

FSVP

526-3660

526-3412

sarmientomes@pnb.com.ph

Rogel Zenarosa

FVP

526-3669

526-3412

zenarosarl@pnb.com.ph

Emma C. See

FVP

526-3413

526-3415

seeec@pnb.com.ph
      Arsenia L. Matriano VP 573-4637 526-3414 matrianoal@pnb.com.ph
      Mario H. Enriquez SAVP 526-3688 526-3416 trustoperations@pnb.com.ph
      Ma. Socorro C. Unas Senior Manager 573-4653 526-3412 coryunas888@yahoo.com
      Nestor G. Concepcion Senior Asst. Manager 526-3085 526-3062  
      Francis Songco Manager 811-4052 832-2615  
      Therese A. Cruz Manager 573-4587 526-3412 tacruz2002@yahoo.com
      Nerissa R. Davidas Management Associate 526-3660 526-3412 dadivasnr@pnb.com.ph
      Ma. Irma S. Maxino Management Associate 526-3059 526-3059 mymaxino@hotmail.com
      Ramon G. Enriquez Management Associate 832-2615 526-3412  
     
 
                         <<< , >>>, Page 1 , 2 , 3 , 5  , 6    Top  |  Home