theTRUSTGURU.com
 
   toaplogo2a.gif (1854 bytes)
Directory of Institutional and Individual  Members  -   page 3
 
HOME

TRUST OFFICER

POSITION

TEL. NO. FAX NO. E-MAIL

EAST WEST BANK

Lectures &

20/F FDC-PBCOM Towers 
6795 Ayala Ave., cor Herrera St., Salcedo Vill.

Presentations

Makati City

Ma. Elizabeth P. Aquino

AVP & Trust Officer

830-8741

818-4155

epaquino@eastwestbanker.com
Law &

Maria Cielito T. Montero

Manager

830-8742

818-4155 ctmontero@eastwestbanker.com
Jurisprudence

EQUITABLE - PCI BANK

Administrative

16/F Equitable-PCI Tower I,

Issuances

Makati Ave., Cor. Dela Costa, Makati City

Marvin V. Fausto

SVP & Trust Officer

878-4243

878-4234

marvin.fausto@equitablepcib.com
Trust Products

Rolando D. Esguerra

FVP

878-4216

878-4270

roland-esguerra@equitablepcib.com
& Practice

Rita V. Buendia

FVP

878-4250

878-4248

rita.buendia@equitablepcib.com

      Maria Carina S. Antonio AVP 894-1862 878-4263 carina.antonio@equitablepcib.com
      Susan G. Almendral AVP 878-4229 878-4232 s.almendral@equitablepcib.com
Joel M. Escala AVP 878-4242

878-4232

joel.escala@equitablepcib.com
About the Guru

EXPORT & INDUSTRY BANK
Links

36/F ExportBank Plaza, Chino Roces

cor. Sen Gil Puyat Ave., Makati City

Email Feedback

Teresita S. Sion

Assistant Vice Presidentt

878-0320; 887-9973

887-9968

tssion@exportbank.com.ph

Remy Imperio

Assistant Manager

887-9973

887-9968

 

HONGKONG & SHANGHAI BANKING CORP.

30/F Discovery Center

25 ADB Ave., Ortigas Center, Pasig City

Ma. Teresa R. Toledo

VP & Trust Officer

683-2740

635-7777

maitetoledo@hsbc.com.ph

Joy de Ocampo-Abad

Manager

683-2741

635-7777 joyabad@hsbc.com.ph

Junjie Arias

AM

683-2743

635-7777 junjiarias@hsbc.com.ph
      Love Tan-Baking AM 683-2700 635-7777  
      Marilen Ruiz AVP Trust Marketing 683-2700 635-7777  
      Farrah Ozamis AM Trust Marketing 683-2700 635-7777  

ING BANK

8/F Tower 1, Ayala Triangle, Ayala Ave.,

Makati City

Irene A. Diomampo

Trust Officer

840-8730

848-5222

irene.diomampo@asia.ing.com

Lorna S. Santos

Trust Compliance & Risk Manager

840-8740

848-5222

lorna.santos@asia.ing.com

      Ana C. Gavino Trust Operations Head 840-8869 848-5222 ana.gavino@asia.ing.com

INSULAR INVESTMENT & TRUST CORP.

10/F Insular Life Building

Ayala Avenue, Makati City

Rosalinda A. Vergara

AVP & Trust Officer

892-1734/ 815-9416 loc 121

816-0686

ravergara@iitc-ph.com
      Irma S. Padua AM/Portfolio Manager 815-9416 loc 125 / 813-5563 816-0686 ispadua@iitc-ph.com

William A. Lego

AM

815-9416 loc 123 816-0687 walego@iitc-ph.com

Iluminada C. Cayco

Marketing Officer

815-9416 loc 128 816-0686 mccayco@iitc-ph.com

INSULAR SAVINGS BANK

7/F Universal Re Building, 

106 Paseo de Roxas, Makati City

Vic Dela Dingco

Trust Officer

841-3190

818-0784

vic.delandingco@insularbank.com.ph
Helen T. Abdon

FVP

841-3076/812-2795

818-0784 helen.abdon@insularbanl.com.ph

INTERNATIONAL EXCHANGE  BANK

8/FI Bank Exchange Bldg.

142 Amorsolo St., Legaspi Village, Makati City

Michael B. Garcia

VP/ Head of Trust Center

849-1306 / 840-4669

840-4660

garcia.mb@ibank.com.ph

Juan Carlos A. Briones

SM / Investment Officer

849-1454

840-4660

briones.ja@ibank.com.ph

Robby H.Cafe

Asst. Manager

849-1444

840-4660

cafe.rh@ibank.com.ph

      Erika Joy A. Salvador Asst. Manager 849-1446 840-4660 salvador.ea@ibank.com.ph
      Alexander N. Gilles Investment Officer 810-3310 loc 8826 840-4660  
               
      JP MORGAN CHASE        
      31/F Philamlife Tower, Paseo de Roxas, Makati City    
      Antonino B. Inumerable VP & Trust Officer 878-1132 885-7934 antonino.b.inumerable@jpmorgan.com
     

KEPPEL BANK PHILIPPINES, INC.

Unit 3D Country Space Building,

Senator Gil Puyat Ave., Makati City

Ma. Michelle SR Valeriano

AVP & Trust Officer

893-4660

893-4452

mvaleriano@keppel.com.ph

Alan Jay C. Avila

Manager

894-3217

893-4452 trust@keppel.com.ph
      Michael Dennis G. Cruz AM 816-0057 / 894-3217 893-4452 trust@keppel.com.ph
      Selena R. Sabella AM 840-2282 893-4452 trust@keppel.com.ph
      Sarah Belle Resurreccion Pro-Manager 752-3927 893-4452 trust@keppel.com.ph
 
                     <<< , >>> ,  Page  12 45  , 6      Top  |  Home