theTRUSTGURU.com
 
   toaplogo2a.gif (1854 bytes)
Directory of Institutional and Individual  Members  -  page 2
 
HOME

TRUST OFFICER

POSITION

TEL. NO. FAX NO. E-MAIL

BPI FAMILY BANK

Lectures &

17th Floor BPI Building, Ayala Avenue,

Presentations

Makati City

Susan M. Manalo

AVP

816-9064

845-5089

smmanalo@bpi.com.ph
Law &

Ignacio R. Limjuco

AVP

816-9029 845-5090 irlimjuco@bpi.com
Jurisprudence

CHINA BANKING

Administrative

8th Floor China Bank Building

Issuances

8745 Paseo de Roxas cor. Villar St., Makati City

Rene J. Sarmiento

FVP

885-5851

812-0848

rjsarmiento@chinabank.ph

Trust Products

Marisol M. Teodoro

AVP

885-5852

812-0848

mmteodoro@chinabank.ph
& Practice

Marijune T. Guarin

Manager

885-5853

812-0848

mtguarin@chinabank.ph
      Vivan L. Yong Manager 885-5854 812-0848 vlyong@chinabank.ph
About the Guru

Gemma B. Deladia

SAM

885-5863

242-1878

 

Eleanor Q. Faigao

AM

885-5850

812-0848

eqfaigao@chinabank.ph

Susan W. Consengco

AM

885-5855

812-0848

Links

Emelyn Jimenez

Supervisor

885-5864

812-0848

Email Feedback

CHINATRUST (PHILS.) COMMERCIAL BANK

3/F Ayala Triangle, Tower I,

Ayala Avenue, Makati City

Edlyn L. Quiroz

Trust Officer / AVP

848-5519 / 759-4669

759-4618

edlyn.quiroz@chinatrust.com.ph

Jennifer Pamaran

Asst. Manager

848-5519 loc 8411

759-4618 jen.pamaran@chinatrust.com.ph
      Nancy R. Solis Manager 848-5519 loc 8412 759-4618 nancy.solis@chinatrust.com.ph

Jocelyn E. Aytona

Official Assistant

848-5519 loc 8410

759-4618 joy.aytona@chinatrust.com.ph

CITIBANK, N.A.

Ground Floor, Citibank Tower,  

8741 Paseo de Roxas,Makati City

Ma. Teresa Atienza

Trust Officer / Vice President

894-7281

894-7985

tess.atienza@citicorp.com

Ruben Magtaas

AVP

894-7345

894-7985

ruben.t.magtaas@citigroup.com

Dulce Ramillo

Manager

894-7285

894-7985 dulce.ramilo@citigroup.com

Ma. Cristina O. Santos

Asst. Manager

894-7288 894-7985 tina.santos@citigroup.com

Lornie Rio Gandoza

Authorized Signer

894-7317 894-7985 rio.gandoza@citigroup.com

Nerissa Cruzat

Authorized Signer

894-7626 894-7985 nerissa.s.cruzat@citigroup.com

DEUTSCHE BANK AG

23rd Floor, Ayala Triangle, Tower I

Ayala Avenue, Makati City

Manuel C. Malabanan

Trust Officer

894-6951

894-6959

manuel.malabanan.db.com
      Naneth S. Vinoya Deputy Trust Head 894-6953 894-6959 naneth.vinoya@db.com

Paulino G. Erjas

Operations Head

894-6954

894-6959 paulino.erjas@db.com
      Frederico D. Ocampo Chief  Investment Officer 894-6956 894-6959 frederico.ocampo@db.com

Maria Paz L. Mendoza

Sr. Portfolio Manager

894-6978

894-6959 maria-paz.mendoza@db.com

Rosanna Aileen C. So

Sr. Portfolio Manager

894-6955

894-6959 rosanna-aileen.so@db.com

Irma M. Lasquety

Operations Officer

894-6958

894-6959 irma.lasquety@db.com

Gerlie R. Aman

Financial Analyst

894-6835

894-6959 gerlie.aman@db.com

Welbrando A. Pabua

Trust Operations Processing Officer

894-6873

894-6959 welbrando.pabua@db.com

DEVELOPMENT BANK OF THE PHILIPPINES

3/F DBP Building, Senator Gil Puyat Ave.

Makati City

Manuel S. Banayad

FVP & Trust Officer

818-9511 loc 3305-06 / 815-0950

893-0942

mbanayad@devbankphil.com.ph

Jose T. Romero Jr.

Sr. Asst. Vice President

818-9511 loc 2301 / 818-9511

893-0942  

Atty. Felipe P. Velasco

Sr. Asst. Vice President

loc 2333 / 867-3459

893-0942 fpvelasco@devbankphil.com.ph

Carmen F. Cintura

Sr. Asst. Vice President

loc 2331 / 812-6380

893-0942 cfcintura@devbankphil.com.ph

Ma. Cristina T. Aquino

Sr. Asst. Vice President

818-9511 loc 2301 / 840-2796

893-0942 ctaquino@devbankphil.com.ph

Dalisay C. Bernardo

Asst. Vice President

loc 2302 / 894-5919

893-0942 dcbernardo@devbankphil.com.ph

Danilo L. Javilinar

Asst. Vice President

812-6374 / 818-9511 loc 2302

893-0942 dljavilinar@devbankphil.com.ph
      Fabian B. Reyes BEO III 818-9511 loc 2321 / 812-6374 893-0942 fbreyes@devbankphil.com.ph
 

                <<< ,   >>> ,  Page  13 , 4 , 5 , 6       Top  |  Home