theTRUSTGURU.com
 
   toaplogo2a.gif (1854 bytes)
Directory of Institutional and Individual  Members  -   page 1
 
HOME

TRUST OFFICER

POSITION

TEL. NO.

FAX NO.

E-MAIL

AB CAPITAL AND INVESTMENT CORP.

Lectures &

8th Floor, PHINMA Plaza

Presentations

39 Plaza Drive, Rockwell Center, Makati City

Alfredo S. del Rosario, Jr.

Senior VP

898-7555

898-7596

asdelrosario@abcapital.com.ph

Law &

Reynaldo G. Goco

Vice President

898-7555

898-7596

rrgoco@abcapital.com.ph
Jurisprudence

Ramon Antonio C. Torres

Vice President

898-7555

898-7596

rctorres@abcapital.com.ph

Administrative

ALLIED BANKING CORP.

Issuances

Allied Bank Building

6754 Ayala Ave., Makati City

Trust Products

Helen Y. Ang

AVP

816-5568 /
810-2414

810-2472

limyuang@hotmail.com

& Practice Peter S. Saw SAM 816-3311
loc 3245
810-2472 petersaw@yahoo.com

Lilosa Allam

AM 818-8569 810-2472
About the Guru

 

AMERICA EXPRESS BANK

Links

29/F PBCom Tower

 

 

   

6795 Ayala Ave., Makati City

 

 

Email Feedback

Stella A. Sampayan

Head of Trust/
Trust Officer

840-6911

840-6730 stella.a.sampayan@aexp.com

Nordie Bilbao

Trust Invest-
ment Assistant

840-6914

840-6730

nordie.m.bilbao@aexp.com

Guest Register Ofelia Manglipot Trust Operation
Officer
840-6912 840-6730 ofelia.c.mangligot@aexp.com
      Melody Patio Trust Account-
ant
840-6913 840-6730 melody.p.patio@aexp.com
     

ASIA UNITED BANK

G/F Morning Star Building, 347 Gil Puyat

Avenue, Makati City

Andrew Chua

FVP / Trust Officer

899-3485

899-3484

chuaaa@asiaunited.com.ph
      Rowena R. Caro AM / Trust Operation Officer 899-3486 899-3484 carow@asiaunited.com.ph

Maita F. Galvez

Asst. Manager

899-8820

899-3484 galvezm@asiaunited.com.ph

ASIATRUST BANK

3/F Asiatrust Building, 1424 Quezon Ave.

Quezon City

Eduardo B. Chaves

FVP & Trust Officer

924-5706

373-4291

ebchaves@asiatrustbank.com

Orlando P. Tugob

Vice President

924-5796

373-4291 optugob@asiatrustbank.com
      Leila Marie M. Pua SM 924-5732 373-4291 lmpua@asiatrustbank.com

Gary M. Garcia

Marketing Officer

924-5644 373-4291 bmgarcia@asiatrust.com

BANCO DE ORO UNIVERSAL BANK

12 ADB Ave., Ortigas Center

Mandaluyong City

Ador A. Abrogena

EVP

636-4378

687-2932

aaa@bdo.com.ph

Ma. Lourdes T. De Vera

FVP

633-3972

687-2932

mltv@bdo.com.ph

Noel L. Andrada

VP

633-6131

687-2932

nla@bdo.com.ph
      Proceso Z. Mendoza Jr. SAVP 631-6583 687-2932 pzm@bdo.com.ph

Armina C. Empeno

AVP

635-0316

687-2932

ace@bdo.com.ph
      Florencia Ma. Carina P. Esguerra AVP 635-7402 687-2932 fpe@bdo.com.ph
      Ma. Lourdes B. Taruc SM 636-6-6- loc 203; 319 687-2932 lbt@bdo.com.ph
      Maripaz A. Luague SM 637-2902 687-2932 mal@bdo.com.ph
      Gerard F. Abad SM 636-5468 687-2932 gfa@bdo.com.ph
      Atty. Ma. Cristina Barabara V. Concepcion SM 636-6060 loc 556; 702-6606 687-2932 trust-legal @bdo.com.ph
      Prescy A. Samson SM 636-6060 loc 204 687-2932 pas@bdo.com.ph
      Dennis Edmund E. Balagtas SM 636-5342 687-2932 deb@bdo.com.ph
      Maria Patricia J. Gasmen SM 636-6060 loc 546 687-2932 pjg@bdo.com.ph

BANCO FILIPINO SAVINGS & MORTGAGE BANK

3rd Floor Banco Filipino Building,

Paseo de Roxas, Makati City

Serafin P. Tongco

SVP & Trust Officer

894-0765

750-2664

sptongco@itextron.com

BANK OF COMMERCE

14/F Banker's Center Building,

6764 Ayala Avenue, Makati City

Marciano M. Facun

Vice President & Trust Officer

810-0663

810-0613

mmfacun@bankcom.com.ph

Lydia E. Virtusio

Asst. Vice Pres

819-1712/817-4906  loc 2275

810-0613

levirtusio@bankcom.com.ph

Gertrude D. Agbay

Sr. Manager

819-1712/817-4906  loc 2313

810-0613

gdagbay@bankcom.com.ph

Angeles F. B. Flores

Manager

819-1712/817-4906  loc 2452

810-0613 abflores@bankcom.com.ph
Florence A. Ilagan

Manager

817-4906 loc 2398

810-0613

failagan@bankcom.com.ph

Dennis B. Freyra

Asst. Manager

817-4906 loc 2282

810-0613 dbfreyra@bankcom.com.ph

BANK OF PHILIPPINE ISLANDS

8th Floor BPI Building, Ayala Avenue,

Makati City

Adelbert A. Legasto

SVP

816-9496

845-5088

aalegasto@bpi.com

Mario T. Miranda

VP

816-9636 845-5088 mtmiranda@bpi.com

Rafael J. Pertierra

VP

Rodolfo B. Fernandez

VP

Ma. Theresa M. Javier

VP

Cynthia S. Makasiar

AVP

845-5036 845-5088 csmakasiar@bpi.com.ph

Ma. Lourdes B. Montelibanp

AVP

Marichu H. Rasca

SM

Leonida D. Ledesma

SM

Christmas G. Sevilla

SM

Ana M. Ordonez

SM

Jose Mari L. Valmayor

SM

Eliza May T. Taco

SM

Carlos T. Ylagan

SM

 
>>>, Page  23 45 , 6       Top  |  Home